Course open, fairway mats in use, please repair pitch marks (updated 15 February at 12:47)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social and Other 
   Societies, Visitors & Courtesies 
   Teams 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Opens 
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
    Greensomes 07:36 - 12:15  
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
    5 Clubs & Putter 07:54 - 13:27  
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
    Paul Davies 10:00  
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
    Greensomes 07:27 - 13:27  
    Valentine's Dinner -  
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
    Yellow Peril 07:36 - 11:57  
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
    GolfNow Booking 12:06  
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
    hodgson 12:15  
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
    Pro Series 7 07:09 - 12:06  
    Pro Series 7 12:42  
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
    holmes 09:33  
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
    Bowmaker 12 holes 07:27 - 13:27  
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
    Pro Series 8 07:00 - 12:42  
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
    Tri Am 12 holes 07:09 - 13:27  
Copyright © Woodsome Hall Golf Club  CMS by CLUB View