Course Open,please repair pitchmarks. (updated 02 April at 07:52)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social and Other 
   Societies, Visitors & Courtesies 
   Teams 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Opens 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Ladies Harlequin 08:30 - 12:51  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
    Mr Paul Harrison 12:15  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    GolfNow Booking 11:30  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Stableford 07:00 - 14:28  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    AGM & Buck Rabbits 09:51 - 10:54  
    mr westwood 11:57  
    leather 12:06  
    andy laverty 12:24 - 12:33  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Ladies Step Away Texas Scramble 08:30 - 12:24  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Mr Ian Burton 10:18  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Pro Series 11 07:00 - 12:42  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Tank Golf Society 10:00 - 10:54  
    13:27  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Clive Meyers 11:30  
    Manchester Piccadilly GS 11:48 - 12:24  
    Mr T Page 13:54  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Ladies Stableford 08:30 - 13:00  
    Selby Golf Club 14:12 - 14:21  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Mr M Robinson 14:57  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    GolfNow Booking 10:00  
    Selby Golf Club 12:15 - 12:24  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    GolfNow Booking 11:30 - 11:39  
    jonny clegg 11:57  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    4BBB 07:00 - 13:30  
    ALLEN 14:20 - 14:30  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Ladies Yorkshire Foursomes Qualifier 08:30 - 12:06  
    SMITH 14:03  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Ben Wearden 12:06  
    Fulford Golf Club 13:54 - 14:03  
    Bridge Evening -  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Fulford Golf Club 13:54 - 14:03  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Philip Haigh Tankard 07:00 - 16:20  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Jarmain Salver -  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Ladies Charles Hughes Trophy Qualifier 08:30 - 14:03  
Copyright © Woodsome Hall Golf Club  CMS by CLUB View