Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social and Other 
   Societies, Visitors & Courtesies 
   Teams 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Opens 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Medal & Chinchilla Cup 07:00 - 16:04  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Friendly v Elland 13:27 - 14:03  
    Huddersfield golf club 15:24  
    huddersfield golf club 15:33  
    Huddersfield Golf Club 15:42  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Seniors Open 08:57 - 14:21  
    Seniors Open 14:39 - 15:06  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Ladies Mary Sheard Qualifier 08:30 - 12:33  
    Rabbits League v Willow Valley 16:27 - 16:36  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    GolfNow Booking 11:48  
    Mark Robinson 14:57  
    Mark Robinson 15:42  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    steve hunter 11:03  
    Mens Handicap v Crow Nest Park 17:03 - 17:48  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Ellesmere Captains away day 11:03 - 12:42  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Rabbit Captain Day 07:00 - 14:28  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    MICHEAL MAUDE 09:06 - 09:15  
    York Exchange Day 11:57 - 13:36  
    Junior Stableford -  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Ladies A Team Match v Elland 11:12 - 12:24  
    Richard Sanderson 17:03  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Ladies Pam Page Qualifier 08:30 - 11:39  
    Rabbits League v Fixby 16:27 - 16:36  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Robert Puleikis 10:18  
    Mens Scratch v Outlane 17:03 - 17:48  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Low Laithes 10:36 - 11:21  
    Jonas Clement 12:15  
    Dawn Golf -  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Captain Day 06:30 - 15:34  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Captains Day Round 2 08:03 - 11:03  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Martin Crosthwaite 12:06 - 12:15  
    HHDRGA 13:36 - 14:39  
    Sam Kent 17:30  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Lady Captains Day 06:42 - 14:57  
    Lady Captain's Day 16:00  
    Lady Captain's Day 16:36  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Simon Dunn 17:21  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Lady Captains Day 2 06:42 - 14:57  
    Rabbits Friendly v Fixby 16:00 - 16:45  
    Mens Handicap v Meltham 17:03 - 17:48  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    GolfNow Booking 11:30  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    eddie burns 10:36 - 10:45  
    Eddie Burns 10:54  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Ladies B v Bradley Hall 11:03 - 12:15  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Ladies Invitation Day Shotgun Start 11:57 - 17:30  
    Ladies Invitation Day Am-Am - Shotgun Start & Marquee Afternoon Tea -  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Grundfoss Golf Society 10:45 - 11:39  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Mens Scratch v Todmorden 17:03 - 17:48  
    Bridge Evening -  
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
    Seniors v Queensbury 10:54 - 11:30  
    Rabbits 5 Club 14:30 - 15:33  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Past Captains Salver & Jubilee Trophy 07:00 - 15:08  
    Dave Carlisle 16:04  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Junior Captain's Day -  
    Ladies Sunday EGU Medal (2) -  
Copyright © Woodsome Hall Golf Club  CMS by CLUB View