Course closed until further notice
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social and Other 
   Societies, Visitors & Courtesies 
   Teams 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Opens 
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
    Bridge Lunch -  
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
    Canadian Greensomes 07:00 - 13:48  
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
    Captain's Farewell 08:30 - 10:36  
    Captain's Farewell 08:30 - 10:36  
    Lady Captain's Farewell -  
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
    Mr Shipway 09:51  
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
    4BBB (Social Booking) -  
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
    Gregg Linnell 10:00  
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
    Ladies AGM -  
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
    Captain's Farewell -  
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
    Pro Series 9 07:00 - 12:04  
    AGM -  
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
    Jason Gledhill - FORE Business Group 10:00  
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
    Captain & Committee 'At Home' -  
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
    Bridge Evening -  
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
    U Tree Golf Society 09:33 - 10:09  
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
    5 Club & Putter in 3s -  
Copyright © Woodsome Hall Golf Club  CMS by CLUB View