Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social and Other 
   Societies, Visitors & Courtesies 
   Teams 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Opens 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Yorkshire Junior Girls Open Event 08:30 - 11:39  
    lee marshall 13:54  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    stead 10:00  
    manthorpe 11:21  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    South Yorkshire Police 10:00 - 11:30  
    GolfNow Booking 11:39  
    South Yorkshire Police 13:09 - 14:30  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Medal & P H Royds Trophy 07:24 - 13:08  
    Medal & P H Royds Trophy 14:00 - 14:40  
    Around the World Dining - Steak Night -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    YVLGA v YLCGA Mid Ams 10:18 - 11:21  
    Social Golf -  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Nabeil Nasr 10:45  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Mrs Judith Wood-Robertson 13:36 - 13:45  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    CHRISTINE LAMONT 09:51  
    Northern Refridgeration 10:27 - 11:21  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    mclane 10:09  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Queen Vic GS 10:27 - 10:45  
    russell 11:12 - 11:21  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    GolfNow Booking 14:30  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Pro Series 1 07:45 - 12:06  
    Annual Dinner -  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    U Tree Golf Society 10:27 - 11:03  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Brenda Heaton 10:27  
    Ladies Pumpkin Waltz 10:36 - 13:00  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Bridge Evening -  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Pro Series 2 08:03 - 12:06  
    Presentation Evening -  
Copyright © Woodsome Hall Golf Club  CMS by CLUB View